920 Lindsay Lane  •  Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 921-2378

© 2019 • Lindsay Lane Baptist Church

Home About Us Our Beliefs Our Pastor Our Ministries Our Events How To Be Saved Worship With Us
Home

Our Weekly Sermons

A Day of Remembrance.mp3

Below is a complete list of our weekly sermons that are available for listening or downloading.

Click on the sermon title or play icon to listen or download.


Sunday, May 26, 2019 • “A Day of Remembrance” • Joshua 4:1-7

A Man Willing to Stand When No One Else Would.mp3

Sunday, June 2, 2019 • “A Man Willing to Stand When No One Else Would” • Judges 3:7-11

Ehud Was Willing To Lead With No Excuses.mp3

Sunday, June 9, 2019 • “Ehud Was Willing to Lead with No Excuses” • Judges 3:12-19

Sunday, June 23, 2019 • “Growing in Faith” • Judges 6:36-40

The Most Unlikely Warrior.mp3

Sunday, June 16, 2019 • “The Most Unlikely Warrior” • Judges 6:1-10

Growing in Faith.mp3

Sunday, June 30, 2019 • “Beware of Selfish Ambition” • Judges 9:1-6

Sunday, July 7, 2019 • “A Child With a Bright Future” Part #1 • Judges 13:1-7

A Child With A Bright Future.mp3 Beware of Selfish Ambition.mp3

Sunday, July 14, 2019 • “A Child With a Bright Future” Part #2 • Judges 13:1-7

A Child With A Bright Future (Part 2).mp3

Sunday, July 21, 2019 • “A Bright Light Begins to Dim” • Judges 16:1-5

A Bright Light Begins To Dim.mp3

Sunday, July 28, 2019 • “Common Traps That Ensnare Us” • 1 John 2:15-17

Common Traps That Ensnare Us.mp3

Sunday, August 4, 2019 • “What Is Baptism About?” • Matthew 3:13-17

What Is Baptism About.mp3

Sunday, August 18, 2019 PM“The Ever Searching Grace of God” • Genesis 3:9-24

The Ever Searching Grace Of God.mp3

Sunday, August 18, 2019 AM“How Then Should We Live?” Part #1 • 2 Peter 3:1-7

How Then Should We Live.mp3

Sunday, August 25, 2019 • “How Then Should We Live?” Part #2 • 2 Peter 3:8-13

How Then Should We Live (Part 2).mp3

Sunday, September 1, 2019 • “How Then Should We Live?” Part #3 • 2 Peter 3:14-18

Sunday, September 8, 2019 • “The Forgiveness of God” • Luke 15:11-24

The Forgiveness of God.mp3

Sunday, September 22, 2019 • “The Joy of Restoration” • Luke 15:20-24

The Joy of Restoration.mp3

Sunday, September 29, 2019 • “Principles of Christian Living” • Luke 17:1-10

Principles of Christian Living.mp3

Sunday, October 6, 2019 • “You Are of Great Value!” • Genesis 1:26-27

You Are Of Great Value.mp3

Sunday, October 13, 2019 • “The Harvest Is Ready” • Matthew 9:35-38

The Harvest Is Ready.mp3 Having The Right Perspective When Giving To Missions.mp3

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • “Having the Right Perspective When Giving to Missions”Philippians 4:10-20